SH66146056 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Bachelors degree in Science
Investment Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

This is my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile. She is a jovial person and is described as a hardworking professional by her friends and colleagues. She works in an investment bank in Bangalore in the Operations Division. We are an extremely close knit family of 4 that includes Name Visible on Login's parents and her younger brother. If you like this profile, please send across a request or accept our request and we will be glad to have a detailed conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Rourkela > Raurkela View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhubhaneshwar, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering
Working As Investment Professional, Mechanical / Production Engineer
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH66146056