SH65133482 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a family for whom trust and truthfulness is the primary Qualities. We are modern yet know our traditions and are down to earth.
I am working in Wipro Technologies as Project Manager and also have to travel abroad (UK) for work. (Currently working and operating from UK.)

My home is Faridabad (Haryana) however due to assignments have worked in multiple locations like: Pune, Bangalore and Hyderabad.

About me:-

My believe: Men often become what they believe themselves to be. If I believe I cannot do something, it makes me incapable of doing it. But when I believe I can, then I acquire the ability to do it even if I didn't have it in the beginning.

Now somethings about me: Apachean, Adventurous, Intrepid...




I'm straight forward very open minded, frank, truthful, fun loving and adventurous person.

My fav pastime is listening to music, I like nature and love enjoying its... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhawanipur, Kolkata, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH65133482