Profile created by Sibling
34 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Halmata
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have posted this profile seeking a suitable groom for my sister. She loves travelling and is artistic in nature. Very friendly, outgoing, homely, independent girl. Currently working for Synchrony bank in Hyderabad. Born and bought up in Goa. More details will be shared upon interest received. Please be informed that her marriage has been called off after engagement
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Halmata
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bagalkot, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: