SH58636143 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Law
Profession
:
Lawyer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Maharashtrian,Brahmin
Location
:
Houston, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a recent law school graduate and attorney licensed in both Mississippi and Texas and recently moved to Houston for a new job. I really enjoy traveling to exotic places, spending time with family and very close friends, going out to restaurants/bars, playing and watching all sports and just any outdoor activity in general. Also, one of my new hobbies is cooking. My family is the most important thing in my life. Without their love and support, I don't know where I'd be today as both an individual and professional.

    Even though I'm an attorney, I come from a medical background. My father is a well-respected oncologist, my mother is a homemaker but studied and excelled in microbiology in college, and my sister is an up and coming radiologist finishing up her fellowship at Georgetown University.

    I think most people who are close to me would describe me as a very down to earth, open minded guy. The most important qualities that I'm looking for in a partner are intelligence, kindness, a great sense of humor and someone who is very close to her family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian,Brahmin
    • Jamadagni
    • English
    • English, Marathi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Baseball, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH58636143