SH54610595 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Chitrapur
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Idaho, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is studying Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D). She will be graduating in May 2015. She is cheerful, honest, & patient. Loves shopping, watching movies, long drives, reading.
Looking for a boy from a well cultured and good family. Highly educated or pursuing higher education, working / student presently in the US. Humorous, cheerful and ready to enjoy life. Interested in outdoor activities like visiting new places, sight seeing. Regular fitness will be appreciated.Father is an engineer working for a private company in the US. Mother worked as a professor in a reputed college in Mumbai and took VRS after 25 years. We are settled in the US. Younger brother pursuing BBA in the US.
We are originally from Mumbai. Traditional and well cultured family. Would like to match horoscope.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Chitrapur
Lives in Idaho, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, India, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH54610595