SH50754324 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Palakkad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam Ajish Name Visible on Login, I have completed my Diploma in Travel & Tourism and currently working as a Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others). My friends describe me as Confident, Hardwork, Honest. My hobbies/interests include Music. My favourite sports are Cricket, Badminton, Chess. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. And my Horoscope status is Shudha Jathakam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from palakkad, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH50754324