Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
, nav buddh
Honours degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, I am Currently working in a Orient Technologies as Network Engineer,
I Have Completed T. Y. B. COM & Also Completed Hardware & Networking, CCNA certification.
I hate cheaters & liars, I want those who really good in her behavior & support me at any situation, she is caring, loving, & romantic personality,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
, Nav buddh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nasik, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: