SH43439323 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 K
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Saint Louis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed Masters in Industrial Engineering, currently working as Product Manager for a manufacturing firm. He comes from a closely-knit sweet family of three.

He is a total extrovert who always speaks his mind, yet gentle hearted. A very hardworking & responsible individual. His friends view him as a very lively person, someone who is fun to be with and full of crazy ideas.

He has great interest in driving & adventure. He loves exploring offbeat (Wacky) places, especially in woods, mountains. He is a movie buff and has a great passion for all genres of music.

He believes in God though not an ardent follower of religious rituals but carries a lot of respect for religious people. Has a very liberal thinking but believes in respecting family values, and has a good understanding for varying traditional values. nnHe comes from a closely-knit nuclear family of three. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 K
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Kolhapur, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH43439323