SH40414119 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baishya
Location
:
Durgapur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is simple joyful, adventurous well routed, loved by all friends and colleagues for her friendly cheerful nature. She is sensible, caring and a blend of traditional and modern outlook. She is born and brought up in cultured family with good family values inculcated in her. She is much grounded and very much attached to her family.
    At present, she is pursuing her PhD with scholarship in one of the European University in Management. She
    enjoys travelling and also is fond of music and painting. She had her primary schooling from Delhi and completed her high school from Kharagpur. She did her Master's in Management and Marketing and then pursued for PhD.
    My family consists of myself, my wife and my two daughters. I am alumni of IIT Kharagpur and presently working as a Professor in NIT Durgapur. We belong from an educated middle class family background.
    My daughter is polite, soft spoken but self-confident. Being out of home due to studies she knows to
    value of relationship with family, relatives and can adjust in different situation. I am looking for a groom who is academically well qualified, successful and polite, who will help her to meet her aspirations.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • East Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Durgapur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, France... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH40414119