SH38226508 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an independent, simple and ambitious girl with high moral values.She is a committed and hard working girl-one who has went through the lows and highs in life and has emerged successful in every challenge which life poses in front of her. She wishes to make the best out of her life and believes in living for others apart from doing the chores.She is a career oriented girl while always giving family the first priority. Likes to maintain to balance between her personal and professional life and is always full of life! She loves travelling to different places and enjoys life to the fullest.Her father is working with MNC in Gurgaon and mother is working with a private firm.Mother is working with a private firm in Pitam Pura.Her elder sister is happily married and is blessed with two kids. She is a CS and B.Bom(Hs)We are looking for an educated and simple boy who can be a friend more than anything else to her, Someone with whom she can grow old and can be the real self without the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH38226508