Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Masters degree in Management
Science Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login .I m fun loving, Caring & a Modern person but respect traditional values also. I am working in Asian paints R&D , as a Sr.RESEARCHER .I have done MBA in Marketing from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies.I have also done Masters in science ( Chemistry) from Mumbai University.I am well settled and well educated,enjoy every moment of life as life is God gift.I am looking for a partner who will not only be my wife but also a friend for life time...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Nepali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Nepali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: