SH33059068 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well educated and doing a good job in a top MNC Company. I am looking for a person who would love my daughter and take care of her as we do. He should be doing a good job and should have good morals. Rest depends on my daughter and my 'would be' to take forward the relation and have a happy life forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Khatri
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Human Resources Professional... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH33059068