SH31259935 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a friend in my life partner, who is adventurous, likes to travel and explore new places and cuisines (preferably veggie).. Should be active, humorous and enthusiastic about life. Cooking skills are a plus because I am a foodie. I was brought up in a diverse cultural environment and have friends from all over India and USA. I want my partner to be able to blend with my friends and accept all cultures.

I am based in Houston and work as an Automation Engineer in the Oil & Gas industry and love what I am doing currently.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH31259935