Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Macedonia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is not easy to describe or talk about your own self. Anyways, I grew up in India and permanently moved to USA at the age of 20 along with my family. I will consider myself as down to earth and easy going person. I am not shy at meeting new people or having a good conversation. I would also prefer the same qualities in my partner.

I have a Bachelors degree in International Business and Marketing, graduate from Cleveland State University. I am currently employed and working as Foreign Trade and International Payment Specialist, at FirstMerit Bank In Ohio.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Macedonia, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Korean, Punjabi, Russian, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Ham radio, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Ham radio, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: