SH26876447 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Masters degree in Education
Research Scholar
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a simple, ordinary girl, liberal minded but know my roots... bookworm, nature loving, love to watch cartoons.... for me life is a journey where you learn to love yourself and the world....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Soukalin gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH26876447