Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Masters degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Puri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Presently She has completed her Master in Physiotherapy in Orthopaedics (Specialisation). She is quiet sensitive and very touchy. She loves to write poems, She loves to do something good for others... n always wish to make others smile... She loves to cook, also love 2 do paintings. Basically she is a familiar girl. Love to make people happy always.Partner should be polite, soft, down to earth and well behaved, settled, loving n caring person. He should understand the importance of family. He Should be fun loving n smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Hindi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Puri, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pipili,Puri, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Orissa, Telangana, Uttaranchal... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: