SH13492050 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are looking for a bride groom who has done his masters above 5ft 7 inches .
In the words of Name Visible on Login-I come from a pious and well cultured, close knit family. I have been taught to uphold my values and have progressed well in life by the grace of god and my loved ones.Oratory and stage have been my forte. Apart from which i write, enjoy travelling and various art forms. I would prefer a partner with moderate views. i am part of the international marketing team.I have traveled in europe and Turkey. These assignments have helped me to interact with people of diverse cultures and enrich myself.I am currently working with a Bio science MNC in hydrabad.
I was formerly working as DGM HDFC Ltd. my wife was working as sr science teacher with appejay school Noida. we have strong family values but with liberal views.we prefer bridegrooms from west and north of india or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from tanjore/nagarcoil, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH13492050