SH02605937 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my daughter's words:


I am a confident and an independent girl, belonging to a
loving and caring family of seven- grandmother,parents, elder brother and sister
in law,and a beautiful princess my niece (settled abroad). Family values are important to me.

What am I doing in life:
I am currently working with Accenture, part of resource
Management.Prior to this I was working with a private Bank.

What qualities I am looking for in my better half:
I am looking for the right fit - intelligent,fun-loving,and
a caring boy.I am always attracted to guys who are confident,matured,ambitious,
Independent, and yet family- oriented. I'm all about keeping things simple. If
I can find a good friend first so we ease into those butterflies and find
Ourselves irresistible to each other, and wake up one day to discover that
we're in a relationship...that would be truly fabulous! :)

I love to travel and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to VATS gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH02605937