SH00640635 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Bhatia
Location
:
San Jose, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am working as a software developer for a reputed software company in San Jose, California. I was born and brought up in Mumbai. My dad is an investment consultant and my mom is a homemaker. I have an elder brother is living with my parents in Mumbai.

    I like my life here in California but also love visiting home almost every year.

    I like travelling, adventure sports, playing cricket, being active and staying physically
    fit. At the same mind I don't mind
    spending the night at home with friends and watching a movie or talking
    random things.

    I am looking for a partner who is confident in life, knows how to enjoy to the fullest and one who is firm about her principles. Someone who is not afraid to try new experiences and willing to travel. I am looking for a mature, funny and friendly person that I can talk to so that we can get to know each other further and see where things go.

    I don't have a paid member ship soo if you are interested then look me up on any social network.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhatia
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kutchi
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Khambharia
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket... more
    • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH00640635