SH95918592 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, shanakvasi
Masters degree in Shipping
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
gud at heart person making people laugh around me. I love making friends. I have huge respect and very much comfortable with my parents they are include in my best buddies. I basically born and brought up in rajkot but due to business opporunity i have settled in Ahmedabad ..
father is businessman n mom is home maker and sister is a child consuller
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shanakvasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajkot, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Golf, Scuba Diving, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kuanl2469