SH12279591 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, vaishya vani
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii,

Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am a simple, down to earth, easy going yet ambitious guy with a good sense of humor. I am career oriented person but at the same time feel family and relationships comes above everything else, and believe in having a good work/life balance.

I was born and brought up in suburb near Mumbai called Ambernath. I completed my BE in IT from Mumbai University, and then worked in Infosys for 2 years before coming to US for my MS in CS. After completing my MS, I worked in California on work visa for last 2. 5 years.

Now moved back to India, and working in Mumbai. I am willing to move to any metros like Mumbai, Pune, Banglore.

I am looking for some one who is simple, down to earth, adjusting and good looking. Someone with whom I can communicate well and be friends with.

Good luck in your partner search.

Thanks,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Vaishya vani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ulhasnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kankavli, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ktube