SH98122901 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Ladhigaru
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Plano, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working as Senior software Engineer in USA. She is vegetarian, Slim and has wheatish . She is fun loving, calm and caring person. She likes to read, draw and listen to music. Family: Father is a retired teacher from KVS. My brother has completed his Ph. D (USA) and is doing his post doc. Mother is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Ladhigaru
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Salem District, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others)
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=krishnamanichocka