SH81133403 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce.. and also done post diploma in management studies..
I believe in myself and trust in God completely. I believe in living with fewer expectations, and happily accept what life has to offer. I am a person with optimistic views. Few words to describe me would be jovial, optimistic, fun loving, sensitive & emotional at the same time.
I want my man to be good, well mannered, simple yet smart, shud have good personality and of mixing nature wit good sense of humour. (Non Sindh's Please Excuse )
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Business / Self Employed
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=khushbu77