SH23996683 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
- Kindness, humor and etiquette are attributes our son values and strives to inculcate.
- He graduated in 2009 with an MS in Electrical Engineering from UT Austin (currently US rank 8); his research being wind turbines.
- Since graduating he has been working in Houston, initially building wind farms and now modeling power markets with energy commodity traders.
- He is an accomplished guitarist and singer. Plays a little piano as well.
- He cherishes the outdoors, rowing, swimming, working out, dancing and oil painting.
-He also loves visiting museums, zoos and aquariums. His passion for paleontology has led him to go on museum expeditions with world renowned paleontologists to dig dinosaur fossils.
- He is an active youth leader at church and has lead various retreats.
- Founding member of Pratham Young Professionals in Houston. Pratham is an award-winning international NGO that raises funds to educate children in India.
- Father is retired and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, India, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=keithjfaria