SH96247394 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Kshatriya,Rajput
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking a suitable match for
    our son . He is self employed, he is managing his own advertising &
    branding agency. He worked with very reputed advertising agencies like
    Ogilvy & Mather, Publicis and JWT (James Walter Thompson(Group
    Company, WPP network)). Being an MBA from a reputed institute in Delhi,
    he chose to pursue his career in advertising & branding because of
    his love for creative ideas and innovative thinking.



    He is a jovial person with a great sense of humor.



    We are a reputed Delhi based family. I am retired as a Section
    Officer-Ministry of Defence and my wife is a senior teacher with a
    renown school in West Delhi, India.



    I have two children (elder daughter and younger son). My elder daughter
    is happily married and well settled(working as a Media Manager) in
    Dubai. My Son in Law is also into advertising and he is a co-owner of
    the branding agency with my son.



    We are a small, loving and a very close knit family, that believes in good education & modern views about life.



    Now we are looking for a pretty and career oriented girl for our son, with good educational background.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kshatriya,Rajput
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art
    • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kdsp1984