SH79599673 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, gangadkar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello all... I am Kavya, born and bred in Bangalore and am currently
working as a Business Analyst in Cisco Systems. Prior to this, I worked
as an Engineer (Networking) for Customer Advocacy in Cisco.



I consider myself pleasant and friendly, somebody who likes to maintain
a pretty fair balance between home and career, likewise between family
and friends.



During weekends, I go for Bharatanatyam classes. Apart from this i spend
my free time playing badminton or jogging. I have some passion towards
cooking as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Gangadkar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kavs_2007_AR