SH33046001 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Rajkot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Dr. Name Visible on Login, I have done MD Pathology in PDU Medical College, Rajkot. Currently working as Assistant Professor ,Rajkot. In future i am planning to develop my own diagnostic center in Rajkot.
My Hobbies are driving a car and bike, watching movies, playing badminton, reading novels , going gym and surfing net and social networking sites.I am looking for a smart, beautiful and highly educated girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Rajkot View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, South Africa, Austria
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kaushal_bhojani