SH91000033 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I just don`t live my life i live with principles .I am very excited and looking forward for a woman of my dream. basically i am a very confident,brave, honest, kind & independent guy which means i don't bug others to get my work done.I have worked with top most MNC like Cable & Wireless Worldwide, Vodafone etc. at present i work for the client Citibank as a Senior Software Engineer In Change & Deployment (ITSM) . I also do business i always believe in 2 source of income to live a happy life. Music,sports,Nature is what i like to the core. Please do ping me a if u like my profile. cheers

Note: we are looking for bride with Sudha Jathakam
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chetput View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tiruttani, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kalaiselvan23