Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is sincere, gentle person with open mind. He likes to play cricket, listening music, traveling, watching movies. He has done B.E (IT) from Govt. College Bikaner and M.Tech from IIIT Allahabad. Currently he is working as Senior Software Engineer in Accenture,Gurgaon.

We are a decent upper middle class family having five members in our family, Name Visible on Login has two elder sisters both are married and well settled and working. I am Associate General Manager at Hindustan Zinc Limited. His mother is working as teacher in Govt. School. My elder daughter is working in MNC at Gurgaon and son-in-law working as a lead consultant in MNC Gurgaon and younger daughter is working in CPWD and son-in-law is in HAL as deputy manager.

We are looking for simple, decent, beautiful and well educated girl from reputed family who respect our family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur,Rajasthan, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: