SH88703643 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am DR. RAJAN Name Visible on Login . we r from varansi . settled in gujarat anand milk city
I have completed my BHMS. I am currently working as a Doctor. currently persuing MD

My friends describe me as: confident.
Motto in life: big achieve.
Favorite sports: cricket. my father is DEAN CUM PRINCIPAL in collage. mother is simple home maker,MY BROTHER IS ALSO DOCTOR.MY SISTER IS MARRIED AND SETTLE IN AMD'BAD.MY BHABHI IS FROM VARANASI.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from varansi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH88703643