SH86031822 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Braharcharnam
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born in Chennai but we moved to New Delhi when she was 2 years old. She did her schooling in Delhi and her undergraduate in the US.

She has grown into a sweet, charming, beautiful, pleasing, well mannered, disciplined, extremely responsible, a very loving, affectionate, soft spoken and a pretty girl who always has a smile on her face.

Growing up in Delhi and pursuing her undergraduate education in the US has made her a very liberal, open and broad minded person but she still loves and values our tradition and culture.

After completing her undergraduate studies in the US she came to India. She pursued her M.Sc (Nutrition) in Delhi and has finished it creditably. During this period she was also associated with a leading Doctor (Diabetologist) and pursued research under his guidance. The end reward was a scientific paper publication at a very young age.

She had been offered admission for the Masters Program in Medical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Braharcharnam
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH86031822