SH84488697 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A bit about me.. Completed my MBA in spring 2012 now work in a financial institution.

Easygoing, fun, honest, straight forward person. Looking for a significant other whose lives both can complement. And mutual chemistry exists.

Try to keep my self busy by pursuing an active lifestyle and eating healthy. I believe in learning and self improvement and making oneself a better Muslim. Like to travel as well and see places.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH84488697