SH83884352 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a successful professional working with a well know MNC comp. We are a close Knit family with modern value. My dad is a retired govt employee & Mother house maker. One Younger brother working at Hyd. I enjoy listening music, going on long drive, net browsing etc. I am searching for someone who believe that marriage is a journey for growth & fulfilment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhubaneswar, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH83884352