SH71063872 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Kunchitiga
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Chitradurga, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My family is very simple of 5 members and little traditional. We are eagerly waiting for the new member to join my family to brighten more. We were resided earlier in Chitradurga, Davangere for almost 4+4=8 years. Now we are currently setteled at Tumkur(Heggere).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Kunchitiga
Lives in Chitradurga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chitradurga, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH71063872