SH64160770 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is well educated from Pune University and working with a reputed organization. frankly speaking she very caring, loyal, down-to-earth, easy going personality and loves to live with family. she likes photography and cooking.
looking for man who is willing to give of themselves & has empathy and who is loving, loyal, caring, patient & very understanding, loves life to the max. someone mature. Thanks for going through the profile. If you think it matches your partner preference please contact me
Good luck!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH64160770