SH63938675 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Diploma in Shipping
Mariner
Lives in Kochi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
" I'm some one who lives his life the way it is.. I'm moody at times, i treasure relationships, i like to be alone sometimes, still values the warmth of friendship and togetherness, as a life partner i would like to see someone who is simple,caring and understands me and who walks by me.."


Presently working in UAE with an inspection and testing agency as Welding/Piping inspector,I have a elder sister,who is married and works as assnt.Professor in an aided collage in ernakulam drst .Mom retired from govt. service,Father (Late) was an employee in cochin shipyard.My hobbies includes ravelling,Bike riding,Driving,Cooking,Reading nd Music..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from vaikom muvattupuzha, with liberal values. His mother is retired. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Shipping
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Acting, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Chekkala - Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH63938675