SH61675943 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Masters degree in Arts
Research Assistant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a professionally qualified person, having done my Masters in Psychology and I am working in a very reputed management institute. I am a smart, mature & straightforward girl. I enjoy interacting with like-minded people & with those having interests similar to mine. Reading & music have been my primary hobbies since childhood. I have taken some training in classical vocal. I also enjoy seeing new places & have been fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to travel widely.

Mine is a close knit family, all professionally qualified, cosmopolitan in outlook & with good/strong values. My father has passed away, he was a dental surgeon. My mother is a self-employed professional. My brother & sister-in-law are both CAs, working as managers with one of the Big 4 Audit firms

I would like to marry a man who is professionally qualified, well settled & based in Mumbai. Similar family background is equally important so that both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH61675943