SH60454290 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by my profile. To talk about myself; I am happy go lucky, God fearing person who strongly believes that marriages are made in heaven and we individuals cannot defy this commandment of the Supreme.I am here looking out for my soul mate and by the virtue of whose presence the roller coaster ride of this journey could vividly appear from a kaleidoscope as a fairy tale.Looking for a logical & emancipated partner who can drive things to conclusion. Professionally I am employed with the Infrastructure entity; GMR close to 5 years.Currently working as a HR Professional @ T3 (IGIA, New Delhi.)Wish u good luck in your search!

We hail from Ranchi and our
roots are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH60454290