SH59894037 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Panchkula, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very nice and down to earth boy. I belong to Himshikha colony pinjore Distt. Panchkula state haryana. I belong to a high middle class family and my father is a Retired Person from HMT company. My mother is Home Maker and i have a two elder sister, one is married. I have done B. Com (Honours) with 1st Class (PU), MFC(Master of Finance & control from PU) and MBA (Finance) from PTU. I am working as a Accounts officer in a MNC in CHANDIGARH (Swaraj Mazda Ltd).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamboj
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH59894037