SH52921514 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, utreja
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his Engineering (in ECE) from Punjab with distinction, he got campus placement in Vodafone(Pb.) during his final semester, he worked there for 3 years and ultimately moved to NCR region.

As of now, he's working with Sweden based telecom gaint MNC and residing at Gurgaon.

He has been a scholar student throughout his study phase, he stood 3rd in whole branch during his graduation. His Interests include reading biographies, listen to music and gyming. His favourite sports are badminton.

I am working as branch Manager in Punjab national bank, we are a nuclear middle class family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Utreja
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH52921514