SH44903347 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login born and raised in Delhi.I did my studies from good convent school of Delhi.. After completing my schooling I did my bachelors from Delhi University.and after that completed my Masters in journalism.I stay with my family We have our own house in north Delhi and my others family members from Paternal side and maternal side are very well settled in Delhi and other cities of India.


More About me: I like reading books, traveling a lot,playing games,shopping, to learn new things and generate new ideas and believe in growing in every aspects of life..

According to me,It depends on you what actually you want in your life that is what you get from life or life gives you.Be happy and keep moving forward in life ..life's beautiful and find someone with whom you can make your life more beautiful

So,Here I am looking a suitable match for me who is down to earth,Has good family values,Respect elders and his partner calm in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH44903347