SH35379667 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Khatri
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Novi, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I graduated from dental school in May of 2012 and I am currently working as a dentist. I was born in England and have been brought up in a household with a blend of traditional and modern values. I am a fun loving, caring and hard working individual who tries to make the most of life. When I'm not at work I like hanging out with friends, travelling and spending time with family. I come from a highly educated professional family who have lots of fun at family reunions. I am looking for a honest, caring and charismatic life partner who is compatible and would be my best friend.
Please only express interest with a picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Khatri
Lives in Novi, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH35379667