SH28191218 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Dharamasala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hiii my self Name Visible on Login and I'm here looking for my better half.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from palampur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH28191218