SH26673767 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Sagara - Uppara
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Ballari / Bellary, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a simple, caring, educated, compassionate person who could understand me and willing to share all the moments with me. I am looking for a friend, a companion who will always walk with me and not behind me my EMAIL Add

Good and cultured family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Sagara - Uppara
Belongs to maddilol gothra
Lives in Ballari / Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bellary, with traditional values. Her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sagara - Uppara
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH26673767