SH21026596 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, sharma
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in New Tehri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
m a very simple and modern and i also biliev my tredtion and just looking 4 agood girl. and blaind fatih over d god
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Tehri, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from tehri garhwal, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Graphology, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Graphology, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Yoga, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, French, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH21026596