SH19319503 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
, Rudraksh Brahmin Nath
Honours degree in Commerce
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
Well speaking about oneself is something very weird, but still have to give a brief introduction about me is so here it goes :)
I was born in Guwahati and have completed my graduation B.Com (H) from Delhi University and MBA in International Business. Currently working as a Specialist (L2 Engineer) in an IT Company. I love watching world movies and hobbies includes cooking, music, dancing and adventure . I love cooking different dishes..
off course looking into recipes :D.
I would want to travel the world (if I can) and see many places esp the countryside :)
Also completed my Diploma in Classical Dance and my dream is to open my own dance school one day. I prefer reading novels and short stories.
Sports I am interested in are swimming, gymnastic, lawn tennis and adventure sports, but I have only learned swimming. Our family is traditional and moderate and looking for someone honest, smart, committed who can take care of me and can be my best friend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Rudraksh Brahmin Nath
Belongs to Shiv Gothra gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam (Guwahati), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH19319503