SH17625361 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone I am his elder brother. Talking about his personality, He is a person good from heart having a very pleasing personality. Our Mom-Dad has given us best of the upbringings which reflect in He is jovial in nature. He is down to earth and also very understanding. He respects someone he'll give regards from the bottom of his heart. He is a big dreamer and he strongly feels that if he dreams something, he will achieve it, so he holds a positive attitude towards life. He is a party lover and a friend of friends, Jovial in nature, Very talkative yet sensible and a easy going person. He is an austere yet smart, confident, fun loving, caring,understanding, resilient & perfect blend of traditional and modern values with an uncomplicated approach towards life and courage to deal with the situations as and when they come. He has a strong belief in core human values and decent life style. Belonging to a closely knit family he listens to his elder advice but believes in taking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Handicraft, Blogging
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Handicraft, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH17625361