SH12503706 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, traditional and cultured girl. Belongs to a very reputed family in north Delhi.

I am working with an MNC. My hobbies include interior decoration, listening to good music, traveling and learning new languages.

Papa runs his business.Mother is a homemaker.I am the youngest and all the siblings are married and well settled.

Kindly send your contact details( email/ parents phone number) in your interest, that would be beneficial to get in touch asap.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH12503706