SH08948945 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari, Gill
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Christchurch, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am humble, responsible, creative, caring, very understanding and last but not least have too much faith in Sikhism. And I want someone who has same attributes like me.
I am living in NZ since Feb 2009. I have completed Bachelor in IT (Software Development) in NZ and now I am working as Software developer.
My hobbies are android development, cooking, reading (motivational and technical books), driving, social activities, listening to music (Sufi, folk, ghazals) etc. I have published my first android app on Play Store named "Sikhi Quiz"..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari, Gill
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH08948945