SH08394275 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login. I live in New - Zealand. I love travelling and exploring new places and a round the world trip is top on my bucket list.

I currently work here in the insurance sector as a consultant. If you like what you see, I look forward to have a conversation with you, and also let you know more about myself..! And of course know more about you,,,

Good Luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH08394275